The Lost Boys (Os Garotos Perdidos) - Varios Artistas - Importado (Usado)


The Lost Boys (Os Garotos Perdidos/1987) 

Música de Vários Artistas 


Lista das músicas: 
1. INXS and Jimmy Barnes - GOOD TIMES (03:49) - written by Georges Young and Henry Vanda 
2. Lou Gramm - LOST IN THE SHADOWS (THE LOST BOYS) (06:17) - written by Lou Gramm 
3. Roger Daltrey - DON'T LET THE SUN GO DOWN ON ME (06:09) - Written by Elton Jones and Bernie Taupin 
4. INXS and Jimmy Barnes - LAYING DOWN THE LAW (04:24) - written by Michael Hutchence, Andrew Farriss, Jon Farriss, Kirk Pengilly, Garry Gary and Jimmy Barnes 
5. Echo and the Bunnymen - PEOPLE ARE STRANGE (03:36) - written by The Doors 
6. Gerard McMann - CRY LITTLE SISTER (Theme from The Lost Boys) (04:03) - written by Michael Mainieri and Gerard McMann 
7. Eddie and The Tide - POWER PLAY (03:57) - written by Brian A. Robertson and Phil Pickett 
8. Tim Cappello - I STILL BELIEVE (03:42) - written by Michael Been end James Goodwin 
9. Mummy Calls - BEAUTY HAS HER WAY (03:56) - written by David Banks and Paul Brook 
10. Thomas Newman - THE SHOCK OF MISS LOUISE (01:21) - written by Thomas Newman 


Fabricado; EUA

Produto Usado